Logo Engel
Wappen Himmelpforten
Logo Engel
Christkinddorf Himmelpforten
Suche
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Liste der Ratsmiglieder

Bernd Reimers
parteilos
04144-4458
0171/6465350
b.reimers@christkinddorf.de
Elfi Steffen
SPD
steffen@himmelpforten.net
Frank Ducksch
FWG
Frank Wassermann
CDU
04144 / 4175
frank.wassermann@t-online.de
Kirsten Stüven-Diercks
CDU
kstueven@aol.com
Lothar Wille
SPD
Ludwig Oellerich
CDU
Maike Necke
SPD
Martin Christian Hoehne
SPD
0151/40443032
martin.c.hoehne@gmail.com
Michael Horeis
SPD
04144 606030
michael.horeis.himmelpforten@gmx.de
Rolf Wieters
CDU
Sebastian Hintze
SPD
0157/82199013
sebastian-hintze@gmx.de
Thomas Fannasch
SPD
Tjark Reinecke
CDU
tjarkf@me.com
Ursula Männich-Polenz
Grüne
04144/233624
maennich-polenz@web.de
gruene-oldendorf-himmelpforten@web.de
Uwe Rosendahl
CDU
0 41 44 - 12 37
0152 - 53 23 91 70
uwe.rosendahl@ewetel.net
Yvonne Hennig
SPD
04144-606580
y.hennig@googlemail.com
barscross