Logo Engel
Christkinddorf Himmelpforten
Logo Engel

Ratsmitglieder

Bernd Reimers

parteilos
Tel.: 04144-4458
Mobil: 0171/6465350
E-Mail: b.reimers@christkinddorf.de
Böhmerwald 2

Elfi Steffen

SPD
E-Mail: steffen@himmelpforten.net

Frank Ducksch

FWG

Frank Wassermann

CDU
Tel.: 04144 / 4175
E-Mail: frank.wassermann@t-online.de

Kirsten Stüven-Diercks

CDU
E-Mail: kstueven@aol.com

Lothar Wille

SPD

Ludwig Oellerich

CDU

Maike Necke

SPD

Martin Christian Hoehne

SPD
Mobil: 0151/40443032
E-Mail: martin.c.hoehne@gmail.com

Michael Horeis

SPD
Tel.: 04144 606030
E-Mail: michael.horeis.himmelpforten@gmx.de

Rolf Wieters

CDU

Sebastian Hintze

SPD
Mobil: 0157/82199013
E-Mail: sebastian-hintze@gmx.de

Thomas Fannasch

SPD

Tjark Reinecke

CDU
E-Mail: tjarkf@me.com

Ursula Männich-Polenz

Grüne
Tel.: 04144/233624
E-Mail: maennich-polenz@web.de
E-Mail_2: gruene-oldendorf-himmelpforten@web.de

Uwe Rosendahl

CDU
Tel.: 0 41 44 - 12 37
Mobil: 0152 - 53 23 91 70
E-Mail: uwe.rosendahl@ewetel.net

Yvonne Hennig

SPD
Tel.: 04144-606580
E-Mail: y.hennig@googlemail.com
barscross